

2018 ACCC Radiation Oncology Pre-Conference Planning Committee

David C. Beyer, MD Medical Director, *Cancer Centers of Northern Arizona*

Linda A. Filipczak, RN, BSN, MBA Vice President of Operations, 21st Century Oncology

Denise R. Gooch, MD Radiation Oncologist, 21st Century Oncology

Vladimir Ioffe, MD Radiation Oncologist, 21st Century Oncology

Michael J. Katin, MD, FACP, FACR, FACRO
President, Association of Freestanding Radiation Oncology Clinics (AFROC)
Radiation Oncologist, 21st Century Oncology

Laeton J. Pang, MD, MPH, FACR, FACRO Operations Medical Director, *Pacific Radiation Oncology*

David R. Penberthy, MD, MBA (Invited) Medical Director, Radiation Oncology, *Southside Regional Medical Center*

Mark Sobczak, MD Clinical Director, Radiation Oncology, *Fox Chase Cancer Center*

Staff/Consultants

Ron Barkley, MS, JD President, Cancer Center Business Development Group

Christian G. Downs, JD, MHA Executive Director, Association of Community Cancer Centers

Amanda Kramar Chief Learning Officer, Association of Community Cancer Centers